Contact Us

Qingdao JingLing Ocean Technology Co.,Ltd) was established on July 21st,2006,our factory is mainly engaged in research,development,manufacture,sales and technology creation of organic fertilizer .With advanced production facilities and technologies,we have become the leading enterprise of China’s organic fertilizer industry.

  • Trade Development

    - Tel: 0086-15864230323

             0086-532-85808811

    Emails : melinda@jlfert.com

    trade1 -Sam Qiu:sam@jlfert.com

    trade2 -Yana Yu:yana@jlfert.com

    trade3 -Catherine Sun:catherine@jlfert.com

    trade4 -Jorge Lv: jorge@jlfert.com

    trade5 -Elite Dong:elite@jlfert.com

    trade6 -Tina Lv:tina@jlfert.com

    Group Vice President Complaint Email:

    mikelee@jlfert.com

  • Domestic contact information

    Sales:0086-18853220666

    - Tel : 0086-400-009-7066

    Marketing Department : 0086-18805326300

    Raw materials : 0086-13305328181

    Raw materials II : 0086-13305329870

    Accept OEM e-commerce orders 

    Emails : mikelee@jlfert.com


    Welcome to join us

    Contact: Manager Yang

    Tel: 0086-18853263775

           0086-532-85808811 

    Emails :qdjl13@jlfert.com  


Leave us a message

Please fill in the following carefully and we will contact you in time